$45 for Life Time Access at Sitepoint Premium from Groupon

HI Everybody,

I just want to share a deal from Groupon, only $45 for web development life time access at Sitepoint Premium. Please enjoy! Let me know if I helped you!

https://www.groupon.com/deals/sitepoint-new-york

1 Like

Any idea how long this deal lasts? I didn’t see anything on the page regarding that

Hi! Sorry, I didn’t see a date either on when this deal ends. But I know its a limited time.

Sounds like a great deal, but has anyone bought it to verify that it works? I currently have a SitePoint Premium membership (effective through August) and although there are plenty of good free resources, IMO it’s definitely worth $45 for a lifetime membership. Maybe not the best content for absolute beginners, especially to programming in general, as the majority of the content is geared more towards working professionals, but there are definite gems that are more approachable, like M. David Green’s Introduction to JavaScript.

Hi! I brought the lifetime membership for $45 and it works! The groupon will redirect you to the SitePoint Premium for lifetime membership because my membership says lifetime access to address your concerns if the link does not work. Thanks for your opinion and review of SitePoiint Premium since I am a first time user.:slight_smile:

Hi, How about this $45 is lifetime membership fee is an only one-time fee or yearly $45? I’m confuse! anyone has an idea.

HI! It is only a one time $45 payment and then you will get life time access to sitepoint premium forever.

Thanks, @rabbit493 for making it clear. Appreciated. :+1:

Just wanted to let everyone know that this $45 deal is not only still active, but it can now be reduced by 50% more with Groupon promo code 50EXTRA which takes it all the way down to $22.50, good through tomorrow 7/17!