Advice on putting "computer science" in my resume

So this is more of general advice on whether I should put “computer science” in my resume as my school promotes it and whether employees has some sort of expectation when you mention computer science on your resume.

Long story short I do a distance degree through a private school and I initially started out studying cybersecurity as part of my bachelors, halfway studying cybersecurity I took an interest in programming and took their double degree program with computer science.

The problem I have with the school I am studying with is that the rigor of the program is questionable even though the school I am studying with is accredited in Australia its slack in terms of workload compared to a proper school and the things thought isn’t well presented. The double degree itself is a 3-year program on its own, and I have a second-year entry by having a high school diploma which makes me eligible for a direct second year.

Thus I am allowed to complete the degree in 16 months, as we do not have a long vacation and etc compared to a 4-year degree. However my experience itself has not been the greatest, I feel that the fundamentals thought were rushed in the curriculum and that I do not have the knowledge and the skills as compared to someone who went through a full 4 year CS program.

For instance, we only have 5 core modules for the CS portion of the degree and have no maths involved and I only did 2 modules for Java, 1 for c and 1 for c++ and databases. The rest of the subjects were cybersecurity-related or general ed like research yet the school promotes it as “Computer Science”.

Changing school isn’t an option as it means I forfeit a large sum paid, I rather complete the program since its already my last trimester and focus more studying programming on my own. I am just finishing the degree for the sake of getting one and rather focus learning to program more in my own time.