Build a Pomodoro Clock ERROR: Timeout of 5000ms exceeded

Tell us what’s happening:
My code Isn’t passing most of the #Timer tests, but my application seems to be performing each of the given tests properly. Each failed test returns this error message:

Timeout of 5000ms exceeded. For async tests and hooks, ensure “done()” is called; if returning a Promise, ensure it resolves.
Error: Timeout of 5000ms exceeded. For async tests and hooks, ensure “done()” is called; if returning a Promise, ensure it resolves.

I’m still learning and am not sure what it means, but like I said my application seems to be performing properly and yet I’m not passing the tests.

Here’s a list of the tests that aren’t passing:

When I click the element with the id of “reset”, any running timer should be stopped, the value within id=“break-length” should return to 5, the value within id=“session-length” should return to 25, and the element with id=“time-left” should reset to it’s default state.

When a session countdown reaches zero (NOTE: timer MUST reach 00:00), and a new countdown begins, the element with the id of “timer-label” should display a string indicating a break has begun.

When a session countdown reaches zero (NOTE: timer MUST reach 00:00), a new break countdown should begin, counting down from the value currently displayed in the id=“break-length” element.

When a break countdown reaches zero (NOTE: timer MUST reach 00:00), and a new countdown begins, the element with the id of “timer-label” should display a string indicating a session has begun.

When a break countdown reaches zero (NOTE: timer MUST reach 00:00), a new session countdown should begin, counting down from the value currently displayed in the id=“session-length” element.

When a countdown reaches zero (NOTE: timer MUST reach 00:00), a sound indicating that time is up should play. This should utilize an HTML5 <audio> tag and have a corresponding id=“beep”.