Can anyone please guide me on which field should I focus on? I'm too confused!!

I’m in my Second Year of Computer Science. The thing is I’m too confused with my life. I like so many things that I can’t choose any one.

Data Science:- I like Maths. Although I wasn’t that much interested in statistics but Linear Algebra and Calculus were one of my favourite subjects.

Software Dev:- Yeah I’ve always wanted to make things myself. I’ve always been interested in how things work and how can I make it better.

Web Dev:- I don’t like Frontend. I just can’t do it. I don’t actually have an eye for design. I never did Backend but it seems like it is interesting.

Cloud Computing:- I’ve no idea what is it all about.

Low-Level:- I’ve always been interested in how compilers work. How do operating systems work? And stuff that happens behind the scenes.

Information Systems:- I love working with Linux and specifically the terminal. It is so damn fast. Most of my day is in the terminal. It just feels amazing. Terminal is super sexy. : )

Cyber Security:- Never explored it that much but it seems kinda fun. Being able to find vulnerabilities and analysing where the issue could be.

I’ll also list down my strengths:-

1. I can learn things quickly and I love learning new things. If I don’t learn any new thing in a day it seems really awkward.
  2. I like analysing things to find the root cause of something. I like proving ideas, theories and I like facts.
  3. I am a deep thinker. I’ve great thinking abilities.

Guys!!! I do want to find something. Others from my class have chosen particular fields and working towards it. I too want to have a focus in my life and don’t be too distracted. Plz Help

Try them out!
We don’t have the answer :slightly_smiling_face:

we can’t tell you what you want to learn.

all of those can give you rare and valuable skills, if you become really goode at it.