Does anyone know of a way to reset progress back to 0 for the cat photo app curriculum? (Basically undo all correct submissions so that it looks like no steps have been completed)
you can reset your whole account, but not a specific section/certification
Thanks Ilenia. Can I do this myself or I have to ask someone? (Not asking for this account btw)
it’s in the settings
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.