I was working on one of the projects a long time ago and I have forgotten what content I have been over. Would be nice if I could reset the progress in the project instead of resetting my progress in all of the projects. Please enable this feature soon. Thanks.
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.