Code institute Challenge 4, day 2

Hello. I am many hours stuck to this problem in order to finish CSS assignment. Please I am new in learning coding and need this assignment finish in order to qualify and start the coding course.

Assignment:

1. Add a class attribute to the first two <h3> elements and give each of them the attribute value of sports-history

2. Add a class attribute to the second two <h3> elements and give each of them the attribute value of computing-history.

<div id="heading">
 <h1> Sporting History</h1>
 <p id='uppercase'>
   Giants & Heroes
 </p>
</div>
<!-- add the correct class here -->
 <h3> Track & Field </h3>
<p> 
  Some sporting feats ridicule expectations, fewer violate logic but the rarest of all added a defying of gravity to a hat-trick of achievements. At 3.45pm on 18 October 1968 in Mexico City’s Estadio Olímpico Universitario Bob Beamon accomplished all three.}
</p>
<h3>Rugby</h3>
<p>
  With the game locked at 10 - 10 with thirty minutes on the clock, a Munster scrum just outside the Biarritz line enabled Peter Stringer to do the unexpected and break on the blindside for an unforgettable try. A moment of sheer brilliance by the Munster and Ireland scrumhalf. The try proved to be crucial as Munster won by 23 - 19 to lift the European Cup in Cardiff.
</p>
<h3>The first Programmer</h3>
<p>
  Ada Lovelace was an English mathematician and writer, chiefly known for her work on Charles Babbage's proposed mechanical general-purpose computer, the Analytical Engine. She was the first to recognise that the machine had applications beyond pure calculation, and published the first algorithm intended to be carried out by such a machine. As a result, she is sometimes regarded as the first to recognise the full potential of a "computing machine" and the first computer programmer.
</p>
<h3>The first Compiler</h3>
<p>