Easy or Difficult Path to choose?

HI i am kinda new here and i wanted to share my experience. I learned Qbasic at my higher school and after school i started learning Python because i was told it is really easy and great language with Job opportunities and blah blah. But eventually Python didn’t suit me long because i wanted to do more dynamic things and get involved in web technologies and i was confused as hell. I felt like i have made a great mistake by learning from easy path ,should i have started with C/C++ i would have more strong programming backbone .After being lost and hopeless for about a year and watching counteless Programming advices in Youtube , I followed my heart and So i am here now learning JS and about to complete my JS Basics Certification. I do still belive that difficult path leads to higher destination. Does this principle applies to Computer Technology?

I’m not sure what you’re asking, but this is going to be difficult. Learning to program is difficult.

It’s difficult. Besides the .005% of people who are naturals at it, you might find some people saying programming is easy at a certain point. I think they misunderstand experience for difficulty. Many aspects of programming and computer science concepts are extremely daunting at first. Take the strides as you can get them, but also enjoy being stuck in the mud. You might have a background in it, so it will help you in web dev.

Learn JavaScript. Don’t stop learning Python. You can always try Flask or Django if you’re looking for more Python meets JavaScript projects.