Erasing progress by sections

Hi! I want to know if there is a way to erase progress by sections. I want to do the JS part from the begining again without having to reset code each challenge one by one. Can this be done?

For example, I started the ¨Basic Javascript¨ section and finished it, left alone for a while. Now I want to come back and redo it for practice, but I have to go and reset one by one. Is there an easier way? Thanks.

If there is not, can it be added? @QuincyLarson

You can clear your browser’s cache out totally and it should start all of the challenges with their original code. Keep in mind, this resets ALL the challenges.

Thank you @RandellDawson! Might not wanna do that for now :slight_smile: tho