Feedback on my resume. Am I ready for a dev job?

Long time lurker and first time poster here.
I have been feeling down lately and all of my studies and hard works suddenly feel wasted. I have applied over 50 jobs and no interview. All I receive is a big NO simply because I have no experience in IT. I thought I was good enough for an entry level job because I could make an app from scratch with MERN stack and explain well my thought process. I even spent over a month studied AWS and certified with Solution Architect Associate.
Is it because something is wrong with my resume or should I write a cover letter for every job application?
Most of my peers and family are not in tech so they can’t give me a suggestion.
I know I should attend tech meetups and get my face out there, this will be my next step.
Any suggestions would be great.
Thank you.
Resume

First of all, blindly applying to jobs online is the least effective way of landing a job. You need to get out and network by meeting other developers and HR/recruiters. It’s not necessarily going to be a short process, so I’d recommend settling in and connecting with your local tech community.

Some points on your resume (and I’m going to assume you’re in the US, so correct me if I’m wrong):

• Try to avoid the split-column layout wherever possible; these don’t scan well by ATS (Applicant Tracking Systems) that are often used in large companies.

• Your GitHub, email, LinkedIn, and portfolio URLs all need to be spelled out, and your full phone # and email should also be shown. Icons are fine for visual indicators only, but don’t make the icons as links. The links should be on the text, which should be filled out. (I’m going to assume you edited these for display?)

• Your city & state should be specified on your resume if you’re going to say “I’m ready to relocate”.