Finally got a job and had my first day at work ^^

After kicking my previous education into the dump (kinda - learned teacher for philosophy and math) and going back into education to learn programming for the last 3 years, finished january and spent up until now writing applications, I finally got success phew
Had to leave the company where I learned programming because I wanted to go into big-data and they didn’t do any with it…

Well now I’m a Data Analyst and because the current company got bought by a international company with a stronger data-focus, I hope and can move up the ranks and maybe become a DataScientist in the not-so-distant future xD

But anyway, had my first day of work today. A little chaos, a lot of stuff to learn and peoples names to forget - but just a really nice atmosphere so far, cool people, nice working space (although they might move to another later on), definitly good pay at least compared to my other programming friends - but could be hire in the DataWorld xD

I’m really glad and also very thankful for FCC having me provided with a lot of knowledge in all different fields from both my previous webdev “job”/education and the basics of Python and DA.

Can’t wait for my first paycheck and finally be able to afford giving something back to support this project ^^ I mean, apart from my forum-activity, which will definitly be negativly impacted now that I’m working full-time.