From Fashion Model to a senior tech support job in 4 months - everything IS possible

From Fashion Model to a senior tech support job in 4 months - everything IS possible
0.0 0

There I am, sitting in an airplane that brings me from Milan to Dublin. From one of the biggest fashion cities to the city with some of the biggest IT companies.
It gives me 2 hours to write my story about how I changed my entire career in 4 months time. Hereby, I hope to give you some motivation, inspiration or belief in yourself to take over control over your life, just like I did.

I started coding in June this year during my time working as a model in Athens, Greece. This is a city where beginning models start their career, because it is supposed to give you experience and the possibility to build up a portfolio.