I signed up with an old work email, and now they changed the authentication to have an email sent with shortcode. I don’t have access to that email anymore. Is all my progress lost? Or is there a way to login without sending shortcode, or can i transfer progress to a new account?
Especially with new privacy laws (besides just good security practices), I doubt it.