Getting clients on fiverr

well. I finished plenty courses here and I am proud to have learnt from free code camp. my path is mern stack development. I have an issue though. I signed up with fiverr and created my first gig which is creating a fully responsive website for businesses. the business is built with mern stack. my keywords are this. build website, business website, web development, web design.

this is the description
Need a business online presence? I can help!

I’m a web developer with a proven track record of success. I can create a custom online presence for your company, regardless of its size or complexity. I’ll work with you to understand your needs and create a website that meets your specific requirements.

I offer three packages to choose from: Basic, Standard, and Premium. The Basic package includes the essential features that you need to get started, while the Standard and Premium packages include more advanced features.

• Basic: User login system, database, simple UI, basic security
  • Standard: All of Basic + custom features, advanced security, scalability
  • Premium: All of Standard + even more custom features, the latest security, scalability

I’m confident that I can deliver a high-quality online presence that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. I offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee, so you can be sure that you’re getting a quality product.

Order your business website today!

• P.S. Your website will be built using the MERN stack.’

I am finding it hard to land clients. how do I promote the gig and get clients?

If I was a small business owner looking for services similar to what you describe I’d have the following questions:

• What’s the price point we are talking here?
  • What’s the proven track record you are referring to?
  • What’s the difference between the packages, like “basic security” vs “latest security”?