Hello everyone! Beginner here looking for guidance on an issue I'm having with flexbox alignment

Howdy! As stated in the title, I’m quite new to coding and I’ve almost completed my first FCC project. But, I’ve ran into a snag regarding the alignment of a CSS flexbox I’m trying to setup with 3 titles and 3 containers of text. While I was able to get the first title and box into a proper position, the other two have proven rather difficult for me! I ended up tinkering with the positioning values which makes it look okay at 100% zoom but that’s not what I’d like and it’s certainly not a good habit to form!

Also please excuse any spaghetti code! (Or, feel free to provide extra tips! I’m eager to learn.)

The project’s Codepen can be found here: https://codepen.io/senuvox/pen/gOgrVbx

HTML Portion:

<!-- Flexbox -->

<div id="tribute-info" class="flex-container dosisfont">
  <div id=profilecombo>
    <h2 id=profiletitle> Profile </h2>
    <ul id=profilebox>
      <li> <strong> Date of Birth: </strong> 1980 </li>
      <li> <strong> Age: </strong> 31 </li>
      <li> <strong> Gender: </strong> Male </li>
      <li> <strong> Nationality: </strong> Japanese </li>
      <li> <strong> Hair Color: </strong> Black </li>
      <li> <strong> Eye Color: </strong> Black </li>
      <li> <strong> Build: </strong> Medium </li>
      <li> <strong> Occupation: </strong> Plant Appraiser/Horticulturalist </li>
      <li> <strong> Namesake: </strong> <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DuFW9v8Wv5Y" target=_blank> When Mermaids Cry</a>, by Eagle-Eye Cherry </li>
      <li class=boxend> <strong> Stand Namesake: </strong> <a href="https://youtu.be/lHqZ87xld2Q" target=_blank> Doggystyle </a>, by Snoop Dogg (album)
  </div>

<div id=summary-abilities> <h2> Summary </h2> 
      <div id=summarybox>
        <p> Lorem ipsum...</p>
      </div>
  </div>

<div id=summary-abilities > <h2> Abilities </h2> </div>
     <div id=abilitiesbox class=fillertext>
        <p> Lorem ipsum...</p>