Help with while loop in java script

Hi there,
I am new to java. I am wondering if I could receive some guidance from anybody regarding the following project:
Create a program that takes inputs from the user and completes the following tasks. The program

1. Will take two numbers from the user: start and stop. Assume that start will be greater than stop.
  2. Using a while loop, print all the numbers from start up to stop, including start and stop.
  3. Using a while loop, print all the numbers from stop down to start, including stop and start.
  4. Using a while loop, print all the odd numbers from start up to stop, including start and stop.
  5. Using a while loop, print all the numbers that are divisible by 3 but not divisible by 5, from start up to stop, including start and stop.
  6. Using a while loop, sum up all the numbers from start to stop. Show the result of the addition.
  7. Using a while loop, sum up all the odd numbers from start to stop. Show the result.
  8. Using a while loop, sum up all the even numbers from start to stop. Show the result.

Is this a homework problem? You should try to debunk it by yourself, if you want to get better. All of the things you listed is very similar to each other.

Loops is a very basic thing, read this, it’s explained there really well https://www.w3schools.com/js/js_loop_for.asp

loops r not something u have doubt in, they r really easy. Not gonna take a class here still:
there r 3 kinds of loops :-

1. for = a loop that can initiate, test and upgrade values within the loop itself.
    2.while =in here u only have to test the condition
  2. do-while = this is the only loop that is sure to run at least ones.

rest can be learnt from freecodecamp itelf

Firstly, welcome to the forums.

Java and JavaScript are two different languages, careful there, you mention one of the two in the title and the other in the body of your post.