Hi, guys! Here it is my little story

I’m Mike, 22 y.o., and this is my topic. I’m from Russia and my goal is to change profession into web-programmer in a really short period of time. I’ve been learning CSS, HTML, Git, Markdown for 1,5 month and the next step is JS, but I do not know where to start. Big amount of information is confusing me, and this is the problem, I do not know how to systematize a learning process. Can you help me with it?

I wanna tell you my story how I decided to change a profession. I graduated the institute as an economist in July 2020. It was so excited for me, because secondary-vocational education, after that a bachelor, but when I got the Diploma my first thought was “Where I would work”. I couldn’t find a job for so long, and I asked my mum to help me with it, and she told me that on her factory was a vacancy for a longshoreman. I’ve got it and worked there for 2 month, because one bank sent me an offer to try myself on interview. After a while I stood for 2 trial days at the bank, after which I wrote to the bank manager that I would like to work for them, to which she said that I had to take a Covid test. I agreed, but she never told me where and when they will do this test, although she said before that she applied for the test and I will be contacted by the bank. After that I asked my mom for help again, and there was an opening for a manager. To be honest I didn’t like working here, I was looking for vacancies on different sites for a long time, but the only thing that stuck out to me was web programming and programming in general, although I didn’t have anything to do with programming before that. After that everything was happening in my head and I decided for myself, that I want to completely change the profession, and even if for this I will have to make a lot of effort.