Sometimes I don’t know what I’m doing and I move code and text around and lose the original code provided. Is there a way to reset it?
if you check your code enough, a button will appear that says reset lesson or something along the lines of that
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.