How to fetch data from firestore using JS

Currently trying to create table form which can be fetch data from firestore database then showing some information in it which help to get real time database

Have you read the docs?

How to get docs cause im new to javascript

Not saying you’re wrong, you know yourself best - but databases in general and firebase in particular isn’t really am intro to javascript concept. I suspect there are mainly two possibilities:

1. You’ve been working on the basics of javascript, but perhaps lack confidence in your skills and abilities; or
  2. You might have an idea for an app or project, started learning the basics, and might be thinking building something heavy-hitting may level up your skills.

There are other possibilities, but they seem far less likely.

But wherever you are, research and reading are a vital skill to develop. That’s what @kevinSmith was doing, when he gave you the link to the firebase docs, and why I’ll add that a tutorial from freecodecamp: Firebase Cloud Firestore – Database Crash Course

Out of curiosity, how far are you in the freecodecamp curriculum?

im quite new to coding which take me arounf 1 month understanding the html css and some bits of javascript

How to get docs cause im new to javascript

“Docs” are just “documents” or “documentation”. Most every major library/API is going to have documentation. Normally you find them by googling. I googled for firestore and found the page that I linked above. That has examples of using firestore with JS.

im quite new to coding which take me arounf 1 month understanding the html css and some bits of javascript

This sounds a little ambitious for someone without much JS experience. Even if you get it running, you’re going to keep getting problems.