How to quickly prepare for the interview?

Hi everyone
I am having interview in the coming days in the turing.com. I am not a CS graduate and not my major is in CS. but I have experience and coded for many years. I still think the interview will be very hard and tough. I don’t know to prepare good for it. I am afraid what will happen if I fail the interview :worried:
If that happens my dream will end :cry:
I got my full stack certificate from freecodecamp and I really learned a lot and I believe FCC is a great platform for learning to code either I should start coding interview section of FCC to prepare for the interview or hackerrank or leetcode or improve my algorithms and data structures and big O… I am confused … can anyone help me in this regard… I have to prepare well in less time

I’d recommend looking up what you can for the company your applying for, at least to give you an idea of what to expect from other people who have gone through the process. If you can’t find this information, I’d take a rough guess and just take a general route for a similar company, or “tougher” company and practice against that.

If you don’t do well in the interview you might not get the job. That shouldn’t actually scare you that much, if it does I’d take a pause and analyze your own feelings about the situation.

Odds are you the universe will not end if you do not get the job.
You will keep living and breathing, and the sun will still rise and set.
You will keep applying to other jobs.
You will keep getting interviews if you keep applying.
You may even fail more interviews, and continue the process.