How to reset a CodePen URL for the project that is not ready

How to reset a CodePen URL for the project that is not ready
0.0 0

#1

Hello,
Today during my work on one of the Intermediate projects I somehow,
unintentionally filled in the same URL for the Project that has not been implemented yet.

The erroneously marked as ready project was saved and I was not able to reset its
link to the CodePen site.

I tried to pass an empty string but this did not help.

Question:
How can I reset a link to CodePen for a Project that is not ready (fix this error)?

Thank you.

Best regards,
Alex


#2

Once you’re ready, just submit a new url for the project.


#3

Thank you so much for your reply.
I will follow your advice.