Need help resetting challenge to original, thanks
Hi, in each challenge, below the button that says: “run the code” there is another button that says “reset all code”
Thank you @MatchaCrisp, I was concerned it would delete all code.
It will reset the code for that challenge. It will not delete any of your account information. (There is a button on your settings page to completely reset your account, if you want to do that.)
Coo,l thank you for the help. Is there a way to review completed exercises?
You can see the list of which exercises you have completed on your profile (if you have made it public). The solutions to challenges are not saved by freeCodeCamp. They only save the submissions for projects, which are required for the certificates.