Html Preview reseting to default position after submitting step

When using a second screen with the preview in a new window, after submitting the code (Ctrl+Enter) the preview window closes and re appears in the default location side by side with the code…

I tried in two different machines:
An old MacOs running High Sierra with Firefox
And a 2year old pc running windows 10 and Firefox

Sorry if this has being reported before, but I didn’t find anything about it before posting…

Yes, at this time the set up doesn’t stay between steps. It has not been implemented