I don't know what to do!

I have an extremely long question in which I was debating whether I should ask or not!, but i ran out of ideas and in desperate need of an advice; I hope someone out there can give me a good advice! so I’m an immigrant living in the states for a while now, and I’m taking care of my family, since they don’t speak English. i had a rough time trying to learn how to speak and write English while working, I feel that I improved a lot and I wanted to achieve my dream of becoming a full stack software developer, the problem at that time was that it is almost impossible to support a family of 3(mom and sister) and go to school to learn, so I figured that the best way to do it is to move to a cheaper area, that way I have enough time to study and work

now I’m studying in a community college and work as an rideshare driver. what worries me the most is that I’m 30 years old, and if i want a bachelor’s, I need 5 to 6 years to finish since I’m not going to school full time. and bootcamps are impossible since I need an income to support a family, going to a bootcamp would require my full attention and the closest good bootcamp is 2 hours away from where I live(I live about 2 hours from the bay area). now i have no idea what to do or what to focus on. i thought myself HTML, CSS and JavaScript, some Node.js and React, I’m enjoying working on algorithms to no end!, and I don’t see myself doing anything else but to code. i code on my free time for fun on code wars and freeCodeCamp.I keep thinking that i did a mistake going to a community collage even though i want that bachelor’s degree, but living on the edge of poverty is not helping. is there a way to get into the industry without finishing school or a bootcamp? and if not, what kind of job is best suitable for a student? uber/lyft is driving me insane to be honest and i can’t handle driving in the bay area anymore. sorry for the long post and i appreciate any suggestion i get whether it is positive or n