I got a new job!

So, I’m here to share my story. The third time. I’m a self-taught web developer, and until now, I had a job, I’ve worked there for 6 months. Then I had to leave. After that, I was looking for jobs and refining my skills, I taught myself Vue.js and started appling, after two weeks of unluck , I got an interview and got hired on the spot. However, when I started there it wasn’t what I was expecting. The tech they were using was really old, like Angular.js (1.6 to be precise), my job there was to ‘re-write’ the whole code-base in Vue.js(for a salary not that great, but I was willing to trade money for experience so that wasn’t a big deal, I don’t really care about money).