I'm a novice I need help good people

Hello great people, I’m new to this site. I just signed up a few minutes ago.
I have absolutely no idea about coding, programming and stuff.
But I’ll definitely be willing to learn.
Please what are the requirements, procedures, gadget and other things I really need to know as a novice and beginner. Thanks.

2 Likes

why don’t you start the freeCodeCamp curriculum? freecodecamp.org/learn

if you get stuck you can use the ask for help button to create a topic here on the forum

3 Likes

If you’d like to start with HTML/CSS, all you need is a browser and a code editor (many recommend Visual Studio Code)

1 Like

im still new here and well getting to learn aswell when u can message me we can keep intouch and talk about our progress.

1 Like

@Patrick7701 Go to freecodecamp.org and sign up like @ilenia said. And if you don’t know about coding and programming start from the basic. You can ask anything you don’t know at here. We all are here to answer and explain.

4 Likes

Happy to help, start with freecodecamp curriculum, and when you get stuck, drop your query here. We will teach ya. Happy Coding!

3 Likes

A browser a phone or laptop
we’ll be happy to help you anytime

2 Likes

Not entirely qualified to answer this, but this is what I have learned so far…