I'm a self-paced learner not a 14-week crash course hero

Hi everyone,
I enrolled in a bootcamp for free pretty much, but I’m in way over my head. Most of the people in the course already have years of experience in the material and have actively been studying web development related topics on their own .

I have no experience in web development and virtually no coding experience except for an intro c++ course I took in college last year. We never made it to class objects in the course so my understanding of code is still pretty rudimentary and that’s not to mention that I don’t know my way around a terminal. I really only understand how to use a computer on a level that’s just a handful of terminal commands above a basic level (browsing the web and saving and deleting files)

The program I feel isn’t suitable for me based on the way that I learn; I like having been exposed to material related to something I’m learning that’s new. I’m currently taking courses to study computer engineering, but I’m still in the very being of the program. I credit being able to stick with the program to having taken classes that build on each other prior to the next class. I start school again in the Fall and feel it would be more productive for me to focus on reviewing all the math and science courses I can prior to the first day of classes. I’m already incredibly nervous about going to the school because I’ve never been to a competitive school, and I know it’ll be hard, but I’ll at least have what I learned from previous courses at my previous school on which to hinge my learning, TA’s, office-hours, labs that reinforce my learning… I don’t have anything to reference in my experiences to help me keep up in the bootcamp, and I’ll be studying programming at the school that has a different focus.