I'm stuck - need advices

Hi to all guys, I am a programmer (but I don’t consider myself that yet) who attended an ITS course, but I only have more confusion in my head because I saw different languages ​​(Java, c #, Python, Javascript, a little php and SQL), I’m not a graduate in Computer Science or Computer Engineering, I’m currently in an internship, which I don’t like because they don’t teach me anything about “business processes”. In the dead periods, I make several challenges on Codewars or Hackerrank but I immediately look at the solution without putting myself on the line. I’m also doing simple projects but most of the time I get stuck without combining anything. I tried different solutions: read the books, watch the tutorials and do more exercises, but I always find myself the starting point or more confusion in the head. I like to plan and make more complex projects than to write on the console the sum of two numbers, but little by little I’m realizing that maybe it’s not my way. Sorry for the outburst and if it’s not relevant, but I need answers to better understand my way.

I think couple simple questions could help here:

1. Who are my heroes?
  2. What videos does youtube suggest to me?
  3. What are my favorite TV series?
  4. What brought me to freeCodeCamp forum to post this?

Hi @snigo,
I don’t understand your questions,but if I answer your questions , I don’t know honestly about three first questions and I publish this post because I feel that I’m not doing a good job to learn coding and computer science stuff.
I need for help to understand if coding is my way or not.

If I to answer them:

1. My heroes are Bill Gates, Elon Musk, Mark Zuckerberg
  2. Most of the videos youtube suggests are tech/computing related
  3. My favorite shows are Mr. Robot and Silicon Valley

n. My brightest memory from childhood is when my dad brought home computer in 1997

And even though professionally I’m music producer, I know exactly the place of coding in my life