Is it possible to reset the already completed course to zero

Hey, guys.

Is it possible to reset to zero the progress of an already completed course, so that I can retake this course from a clean slate and be able to see how many lessons of the course I’ve gone through, just as I was able to see it when I was taking this course for the first time?

Thanks.

i asked this question a few days ago I think (on the freecodecamp support forum).
The answer was not. You can reset all the progress for everything you did (including any certificates) but you cannot pick and choose a section to reset alone.

Thanks.

Oh, I am fine with resetting ALL the progress, for everything I did. How can I do that?

check your settings in the curriculum area… you may need to scroll down (a long way down if i recall) to find the reset.

Bingo!

Thank you so much.

1 Like