Is my path correct?

Is my path correct?

As i have good knowledge of HTML5 and CSS including Bootstrap, transitions, and media queries, and also basic of Javascript (variables, loops, objects, arrays, functions).
I have some previous experience with graphic design, SEO, wordpress and SQL.
Now, can somoene tell me is the path that i’ve decided to take going to lead me to get a frontend job?
What should I remove, is there anything that i miss?

1. YDKNJS books to read (and maybe Javascript: Wierd Parts)
  2. Mean stack (MongoDB, Express, Node.js, Angular)
  3. DOM Enlightenment
  4. FCC Backend
  5. JavaScript Design Patterns
  6. jQuery + AJAX + how to use API
  7. Angular course
  8. SASS
  9. Jasmine and Gulp
    Of course during learning i would love to make some projects with the things that i’ve learned.
    Greetings!

For a frontend job the list you posted is fine, I’d focus on React instead of Angular.

What makes React better than Angular in your opinion?

It has been trending like crazy these years, while Angular went under a complete revamp for v2, and v4 is coming this year.

I think Eloquent Javascript > YDKJS. The former seems better to come to after some experience and in any case, skips over a lot that EJS covers

Jasmine isn’t a bad choice, but be very flexible with which testing framework you choose. There aren’t a whole lot of great tutorials out there for testing and the few there are will differ in their tech stacks. Gulp is also good, but not necessarily resume worthy.

If you complete the front end certificate and study some computer science fundamentals (algorithms and data structures), you should be ready to start applying for junior positions at companies willing to invest in employee training. These are a little harder to come across and may pay less (in my experience, no data to back this up), but you can still expect much higher than minimum wage pay to start.