JavaScript and jQuery

Hi!
I am a newbie, I just started coding and struggeling with javascript and jQuery . Im stuck on a exercise in school. I am suppose to make a qz-game by retrieveing data through a API call. The user should get 10 questions with 4 answer alternatives per question, and also be able to choose one alt for each question. My script does to must part of if, but there is one big problem, the user is only able to choose one alt on the entire page! I don’t understand why? Please help me point out where I’ve gone wrong, and maybe also a hint on how to solve it :slight_smile:

var getObj = data.results; 
    for ( var i = 0; i <= getObj.length; i++){ 
      var questions = getObj[i].question; 
      var correctAnswer = getObj[i].correct_answer; 
      var wrongAnswer = getObj[i].incorrect_answers;

var row = $(".form").append("<p></p>");
      row.append("<p>" + questions +"</p>"); 
      row.append('<input type="radio" name="svar" value="correct">' + correctAnswer + "</input>");
      row.append('<input type="radio" name="svar" value="wrong">' + wrongAnswer[0] + "</input>");
      row.append('<input type="radio" name="svar" value="wrong">' + wrongAnswer[1] + "</input>");
      row.append('<input type="radio" name="svar" value="wrong">' + wrongAnswer[2] + "</input>");

Sorry, but I’m not sure what you mean by that.

The values of the radio buttons should be unique. Try wrong1, wrong2, and wrong3.

Thank u for taking time to answer.
By alt I mean answere-alternative

Unfortunately, your suggestion makes no difference… :frowning:

I Think I need to do som loop-thingi :slight_smile: “for each question, insert answers, and for each answer insert the “input” form”… but Iam not sure.

Or can it be because I only have one form in my html for all answers / inputs, do I need a form per question?