Learning Typeography

The below screen shots are the directions and the error it continues to give me. Its line 46. I have tried everything i can to only having my P element with a class attribute set to no-divider and it still shows that error. I don’t understand.

Please post you actual code and a link to the step. Please do not post pictures of code. thanks

please post a link to the challenge.
The hint says you need a class attribute, correct?
Did you try adding that?

Sorry about that, this is my first time asking a question.

<p class="no-divider">Potassium 235mg <span>6%</span></P>

this line of code worked for me.
Maybe you are placing it in the wrong spot?
(I would have to see all the code together to judge)

yes, its very frustrating for me right now, as i have tried everything. but this is the whole section of code i have, and it also looks exactly like the finished product. That’s all my code in the .daily-value section where it is supposed to end.

<div class="daily-value small-text">
      <p class="bold right no-divider">% Daily Value *</p>
      <div class="divider"></div>
      <p><span><span class="bold">Total Fat</span> 8g</span> <span class="bold">10%</span></p>
      <p class="indent no-divider">Saturated Fat 1g <span class="bold">5%</span></p>
      <p class="indent no-divider"><span><i>Trans</i> Fat 0g</span></p>
      <p><span><span class="bold">Cholesterol</span> 0mg</span> <span class="bold">0%</span></p>
      <p><span><span class="bold">Sodium</span> 160mg</span> <span class="bold">7%</span></p>
      <p><span><span class="bold">Total Carbohydrate</span> 37g</span> <span class="bold">13%</span></p>
      <p class="indent no-divider">Dietary Fiber 4g</p>
      <p class="indent no-divider">Total Sugars 12g</p>
      <div class="divider double-indent"></div>
      <p class="double-indent no-divider">Includes 10g Added Sugars <span class="bold">20%</span>
      <p class="no-divider"><span class="bold">Protein</span> 3g</p>