I finish my projects and they pass, but when i try to go back to see it, my work is no longer there! would that affect me down the line? Do i have to go back and redo them again?
Can someone just add a “SAVE” button while working on projects? would anything change if I start donating? This is making me not go through freecodecamp or support them at all!