Need help parsing JSON in JavaScript

Hello I am new to JS ant REST API so I have a question, because I am stuck.
I use postman to send GET request from server where I keep vehicle location data etc.
The response is the JSON file full of vehicle location history. I see that data is gathered in array called Positions, but every position is as object. What I need is map every position in Javascript array or some kind of list so I could read my data, when the vehicle was moving, when not. Please help, or at least tell me what is the most efficient way for gathering everything… I am attaching portion of JSON:

“Positions”:[{“Time”:“2020-06-04T00:00:00”,“Latitude”:54.692863,“Longitude”:25.02637,“Speed”:0,“Ignition”:false,“FuelLevel”:0.0,“State”:“Parking”,“Direction”:306,“IsPrivate”:false,“DriverId”:0},{“Time”:“2020-06-04T06:54:56”,“Latitude”:54.692863,“Longitude”:25.02637,“Speed”:0,“Ignition”:true,“FuelLevel”:0.0,“State”:“Stopped”,“Direction”:0,“IsPrivate”:false,“DriverId”:0},{“Time”:"2020-06-

Your data is just there, as written. If you run JSON.parse(theJsonTextStringYouWantToParse) it’ll parse from string -> object. Mapping that array is trivial, but can you explain what data looks like coming in and out, and what you’re doing with it (what value states whether the vehicle is moving or not, how do you envisage the output array looking, and how is it more useful than an array of points of detailed information under named keys, which is what you have now?), it’s easier to provide useful advice if that is known

I give the server the vehicle license plate num., the date from and date to, and the server gives me event list with 1000+ objects like this :
{“Time”:“2020-06-04T00:00:00”,“Latitude”:54.692863,“Longitude”:25.02637,“Speed”:0,“Ignition”:false,“FuelLevel”:0.0,“State”:“Parking”,“Direction”:306,“IsPrivate”:false,“DriverId”:0}

The parameters: Ignition shows if the car engine is started,
State shows if it is moving.