Need help with submitting

Need help with submitting

Tell us what’s happening:
I am building a website called henrycolbert.com and I need to know how to do this plz.How do you make it so that your submit button actually takes answers and where will they go?

Code for website:

<script>
$(document).ready(function() {
$("h1").addClass("animated bounce");
});
</script>
<style>
body {
background-color: green;
font-size: 40px;
}
h1 {
font-family: Work Sans;
}
h2          {
font-size: 30px;
}
li   {
}
h3 {
}
</style>
<div style="color : blue ">
<div class="col-md-12">
<h1 class="text-center body"> Welcome to HenryColbert.Com </h1>
</div>
<h2 class="Description">Hello, I am Henry Colbert. I am 13 years old as of 2017. I started coding around 6 years ago. I stopped due to lack of interest but since around the Summer of 2017, it has become more and more interesting. So I de\
cided to build my own website and that is what you are seeing right now. If you are looking to have me code any type of software for anything than just send me an email to codinghenry50@gmail.com. </h2>

<h3>                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
I also do many types of service in Gahanna Ohio like shoveling, raking, mowing, etc. Prices are listed below:                                                                                                                                 
</h3>
<li>
   Mowing--------------------------------------10$ per yard
</li>
<li>
   Raking--------------------------------------5-10$ depending on the size of driveway
</li>
<li>
   Yard Service (Plants, Planting, etc)--------30$-anything depending on the size of job
</li>
<li>
   Painting------------------------------------anything depending on the size of job
</li>
<form action="/submit questions">