No degree also no previous work experience How do I make a resume for a job?

How do I make a resume for a job in a tech company I don’t have a degree or no previous work experience in the tech company

I want to clarify few things I’m a self-thought programmer I’ve been learning programming for the last 3 years and before I started to build projects I was learning javascript with the problem-solving on the online judge. last year I started to build a few amazing projects with web apps following modern technology such as

• microblogging site build with front end also back end with modern
    tech likes nodejs, express, MongoDB
  • .ecommers site build back end with Django, PostgreSQL so on
  • .food delivery service site build with mern-stack
  • .discord bot build with typescript, nodejs, express

All those my side project. I’m really familiar with javascript nodejs also I know a little bit about python java typescript.

but I have another question I had been working as a Photographer for 7+ years and nowadays I’m currently working as a journalist also graphics designer a news portal office All those my previous worked experience, outside of the company tech.

I know that I can put on my resume the tech project I had made.

nowadays I’m taking to prepare myself to apply for the remote job at the tech company. but I’m a little bit confused about how to make my resume either have no tech industry experience or I’ve not any degree and can I put it on my resume likes my previous work photography or journalist it doesn’t relate to tech sign.

it’s was all about my questions if anyone can suggest to what I do now also which site to I can apply for a remote job

Thank you for reading

Hi @RobiulMan. Show your strong points.
In your case you have to emphasize the projects that you have make, make a section in your cv, showing your portfolio.

These are NOT an easy thing. Congratulations, you have material to present.