Porftolio page - need feedback

Hi Guys,
I have just finished the Portfolio Project.
Since I am a newbie, I am wondering if you have any suggestions and/or found any mistakes/errors.
“Skills” icons added to fill empty slots. :smiley: I’ll catch up missing knowledge in the future.
Same with “Send Email” option, will make it work, when I’ll learn more JS.
Thanks in advance.
Portfolio Page

1 Like
  1. Spelling of application is wrong, in web applications.
  2. The email sending functionality is not working

Try to read more carefully. (;
“Same with “Send Email” option, will make it work, when I’ll learn more JS.”

Thanks, corrected.

Alright, good efforts.

Another aspect i noticed was that after i click on the buttons in the top right corner, namely, about,projects, skills, contact, i am navigated to the associated section,but there seems to be slight mistake. The section header appears to be hidden when i click on the buttons. Is it part of the feature?

Nice looking page. I encountered the same navigational issue when clicking on your header links; the section headers are not sufficiently included in the section.

If, you’re planning to ultimately use your portfolio page as a job-seeker you may want to add a caption to each of the graphics in the “Skills” section of your page. Specifically because, recruiters and HR professionals aren’t always as familiar with the icons for your skill-set as you or other IT folks are. It’s usually best to err on the side of caution, making your skill-set clear to lay-folks who may be the first-line of recruitment.

I also suggest that your “About” content is slightly reworded. I offer the following suggestion that keeps you tone and voice the same: