Projects Feedback for a passionate developer from Brazil

Hello World! My name is Hugo. I’m a software developer from Brazil. Would appreciate it if you watch some of my projects and give feedback.
I’m learning React right now. So if you want to ask me something feel free to reach me. All my Projects from FreeCodeCamp are available at my CodePen.
I’ve created a collection for all of them. If you want to go to my personal website, you may find links to my LinkedIn, GitHub, and other contacts.

* CodePen Collection for Responsive Web Design Projects

* Personal Portfolio

Thanks!

Your pages look good @hugoleonardo.dev. Some things to revisit;

tribute page

• Codepen provides the boilerplate for you. It only expects the code you’d put within the body element in HTML. (No need to include the body tags). For anything you want to add to the <head> element click on the ‘Settings’ button, then HTML and add it into the ‘Stuff for <head>’ box.
    • The link to the font goes in the box labeled ‘Stuff for <head>’
  • Run your HTML code through the W3C validator.
    • There are HTML coding errors you should be aware of and address.
    • Since copy/paste from codepen you can ignore the first warning and first two errors.

survey form

• Since copy/paste from codepen you can ignore the first warning and first two errors.
  • Your form says age is optional yet it’s required in order to submit the form.
  • User’s should be able to click on the label to toggle a selection, not just the radio button / checkbox
  • Change the cursor to a pointer when hovering over the submit button
  • Make your form responsive. Remember, the R in RWD stands for Responsive
    • There’s a horizontal scrollbar on large and smaller screens

prod landing

• Check that the user has entered a valid email addr. Throw an HTML5 validation error if not.
    • You learned to do this when coding the survey form

tech doc

• Do not use the <br> element to force line breaks or spacing. That’s what CSS is for.