Reset project solutions before claiming certificate

I feel like I used the help section too much for my JavaScript project solutions and would like to reset them and have another go at it before I claim the certificate, but I cant seem to do that. I go into the project pages and tried resubmitting a new solution but when I check the certificate claim page in my settings It still shows the first solution I submitted. Im not sure if I just need to wait for the new solution to propagate as its only been an hour or so since I did that before writing this message but does anyone else have any experience with this?

after you have submitted the link, do you also press the button in the modal that appear?

1 Like