Some general quistions about progress and career advice

Hello everyone :v:
so in general i was learning front-end web dev for over 6 monthes now ,at a slow base (2-3)h/d.
i started with some youtube videos and a couple of books before moving to FCC , i was able to finish the first two courses in two monthes and im working on my third certificate,
in general it takes me one month to finish each course and one to two days for each project .
so my question is : am i too slow ,or am i doing alright until now in your opinion ?
also how long do you think it would takes me to be able to find a job ,im thinking 3-4 more monthes but im not sure and i have no programers friends to ask
one more qouestion : is it hard for someone who’s not in the EU or the US to find a rispectful remote job as junior front-end web dev?
note : sorry for making this too long and forgive my english im not that good at writing .
thanks in advance .

First of all, your English is fine, don’t worry about it.

so my question is : am i too slow ,or am i doing alright until now in your opinion ?

That is really hard to say. Some people speed through the certs but don’t learn it, some people take their time and learn it well. It isn’t really possible to answer.

also how long do you think it would takes me to be able to find a job ,im thinking 3-4 more monthes but im not sure

Again, that depends, but that sounds fast to me. I would expect at least another year. But it really depends on a lot of factors. It could be less. It could be more.

is it hard for someone who’s not in the EU or the US to find a rispectful remote job as junior front-end web dev?