Something I want to share with you guys

I want to express a lot of stuff but my grip on language is not so good … Apologize on that guys.
Couple of months ago( like In January) I got a call from one of senior for a internship and I got very excited for this, cause I really need to step in to the real world and this step was really important to me because my degree is going to end in May and I don’t even know that what to do and how to do … In simple words “Zero Skills” . So I joined that software house but literally it was a painful experience. People there always try to break me down with there words, with there actions, discourage me that I’m not good enough etc etc.
All the way from my office I just keep thinking and sometimes even start crying that why I choose this field. Why these things are always happen to me ??
Then after 2 months(In April) I fall in some family crisis and I decide to leave that hell place so I can pay attention to my home.
After sometime when I came out from all of this, then I again decide to find another place because the time is ticking and I still don’t have enough skills to place any job in this field.
So I have completed my degree a couple of weeks ago but don’t have enough skills to get some place…
I don’t know what will happen next …

1 Like

@billy.s56 I appreciate that you open up in such a situation it takes a great amount of courage. And on that note so does the situation changing also take courage and a lot of effort. opening up to the right places matter and seeking help when needed is essential for growth and please don’t join the places where you will face a toxic environment.
Eventually, I have a piece of great news for you that you have started improving because you are on FCC it’s proof that you no longer have that “ZeroSkills” anymore, and further down the road you only going to get better so keep it up brother. :fist_right: :fist_left:

1 Like

@pawantekade22 Thank you so much man for the words …

Hi @billy.s56 !