Survey-Form - trying not to get ahead of myself : )

I’m brand new to coding and spent a bit more time playing around with CSS in the second challenge than I did in the first. I’m enjoying the process of learning, but also know that I can get ahead of myself. Not 5 minutes after submitting my project, I was googling php to figure out how to make the form functional - lol!!..needless to say, that was way out of my depth at this point (besides the fact that I should move on to the next challenge.) I know there’s so much I can improve on in the fundamentals - would love any advice, feedback, suggestions. Thank you! https://codepen.io/jscheuer/pen/MWbydqg

Your form looks okay @scheuertheatre. Some things to revisit;

• Verify your email addr with codepen so we can see your project full view
  • Keep the test script when forking the pen (<script src="https://cdn.freecodecamp.org/testable-projects-fcc/v1/bundle.js"></script>)
    • The test script should be included, with all tests passing, when you submit your projects.
  • Codepen provides the boilerplate for you. It only expects the code you’d put within the body element in the HTML editor. (No need to include the body tags). For anything you want to add to the <head> element click on the ‘Settings’ button, then HTML and add it into the ‘Stuff for <head>’ box.
  • Run your HTML code through the W3C validator.
    • There are HTML coding errors you should be aware of and address.
  • Don’t use internal styling. Keep all your styling external.
  • User’s should be able to click on the label to toggle a selection, not just the radio button / checkbox. This doesn’t work for the first couple of radio buttons
  • It’s a bad UX for the user to have to delete text when entering comments
  • Change the cursor to a pointer when hovering over the submit button
  • Do not use the <br> element to force line breaks or spacing. That’s what CSS is for.