The Code Did not Save

I did one of the projects, and I did pause for a moment and walk away so I saved it once, and then when I came back I finished it and it even gave me a completed mark. I went into the setting menu to see what else I needed to do and then it said that it was done, but when I went back into the course to look at the other one I needed to do the last one was blank again. So I headed back over to the settings and it is marked as not done… Is this a glitch with the new way the system is setup? All of my older responses are still there, but I would like to make sure everything isn’t going to get lost if I decide to spend some more time going over it.

Thank you so much for any help you can offer!

Actually, it appears to have found the information. Thank you