When I close my browser and came again in free code camp it begins at the beginning what shall I do to start from where I left

when I close my browser and came again in free code camp it begins at the beginning what shall I do to start from where I left.

Have you created an account yet? If not, then none of your progress is saved.

I created this account today because I forget my first account. but if i close or logout ,
all my work is deleted and start from the begging

what kind of log in do you use?

the freecodecamp account is linked to your email, if you use githib login have you recently changed email on github?