Which are the required projects in the certificates?

Hello all,

How can I check which are the required projects to earn a certificate (e.g the FrontEnd certificate)? I see that in the Map some of them are marked with an asterisk () so supposed those were the ones. But the Guide says that each certificate has only 5 required projects, which are way fewer than the ones marked with an asterisk () in the Map.

Can someone put some light into this?

Thanks in advance.

the asterisks* denote which tasks are req’d for the specified module.
the projects module has 5.

those 5 will be checked for accuracy/plagiarism for cert to be issued.

Thanks!! I plan to start it soon