Accessing JSON object within an object

I’m working with an API that shows data for cryptocurrencies called CryptoCompare. I’m a React noob but I’ve managed to use Axios to do the AJAX request. However I’m having trouble accessing the JSON elements I want.

Here’s what the JSON looks like: https://min-api.cryptocompare.com/data/all/coinlist

Here is my request:

import React, { Component } from 'react';
import './App.css';
import axios from "axios";
var NumberFormat = require('react-number-format');

class App extends Component {
  constructor(props) {
    super(props);

this.state = {
      coinList: []
    };
  }

componentDidMount() {
    axios.get(`https://min-api.cryptocompare.com/data/all/coinlist`)
    .then(res => {
      const coins = res.data;
      //console.log(coins);
      this.setState({ coinList: coins});
    });
  }

// Object.keys is used to map through the data. Can't map through the data without this because the data is not an array. Map can only be used on arrays.
  render() {
    console.log(this.state.coinList.Data);
    return (
      <div className="App">
        {Object.keys(this.state.coinList).map((key) => (
          <div className="container">
            <span className="left">{key}</span>
            <span className="right"><NumberFormat value={this.state.coinList[key].CoinName} displayType={'text'} decimalPrecision={2} thousandSeparator={true} prefix={'$'} /></span>
          </div>
        ))}
      </div>
    );
  }
}

export default App;

I am able to output some JSON using console.log(this.state.coinList.Data);. It outputs the JSON object, but I am unable to console.log properties of the object itself.

How would I, for example, output the CoinName property of the first element 42?

console.log(this.state.coinList.Data.CoinName doesn’t work

nor does console.log(this.state.coinList.Data[0].CoinName etc…