Error while sending data to mongo db using angular framework

Hi all im trying work on a project using the tutorial which on youtube, however im getting the errror which says header issue, but i can get the data the issue is while posting the data. any help? i dont know im just learning at the moment. new to all this.

appreciate all your help experts.
Thanks

There is error adding user to database
C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\mongoose\lib\helpers\promiseOrCallback.js:19
throw error;
^

Error [ERR_HTTP_HEADERS_SENT]: Cannot set headers after they are sent to the client
at ServerResponse.setHeader (_http_outgoing.js:526:11)
at ServerResponse.header (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\express\lib\response.js:771:10)
at ServerResponse.send (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\express\lib\response.js:170:12)
at ServerResponse.json (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\express\lib\response.js:267:15)
at ServerResponse.send (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\express\lib\response.js:158:21)
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\app.js:68:11
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\mongoose\lib\model.js:4891:16
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\mongoose\lib\helpers\promiseOrCallback.js:16:11
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\mongoose\lib\model.js:4914:21
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\mongoose\lib\model.js:495:16
at C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\kareem\index.js:246:48
at next (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\kareem\index.js:167:27)
at next (C:\Users\tapesh.patel\Desktop\Website\Kare-app\BackEnd\node_modules\kareem\index.js:169:9)