Learn Relational Databases by Building a Mario Database - Build a Mario Database

Tell us what’s happening:
Describe your issue in detail here.
I am completely new to all this and I am trying to learn SQL, but I keep clicking on the freecodecamp link in the page for the tutorial and it sends me to login on my GitHub account. I do that and it returns to the original freecodecamp page and keep going on a loop. Every time it opens a new page, asks me to login to GitHub and returns to the previous page.

I allowed pop in windows but its not progressing.

I have been unable to engage in the course at all.

Can someone please help?

Your code so far

Your browser information:

User Agent is: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_15_7) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/15.6 Safari/605.1.15

Challenge: Learn Relational Databases by Building a Mario Database - Build a Mario Database

Link to the challenge:

hi there,
tried to understand what’s up.
Got the same procedere as you. Been redirected all the time.

Keeps going on a loop. If you find a solution please let me know. I will do the same :pray:

hi there, me again.
i received a welcome e-mail from codeally.
But instead of entering the page when clicking there, my browser is at alert and gives me security warnings.
If i get better news i call again.

There was an issue loading containers the last day or two - it should be fixed now. I’m not sure if that was the issue you were facing, but do you want to give it another try @fabioluisdomingues. Let us know if you are still unable to get it started.

Hey @moT01 I really appreciate you clarifying the issue. I am glad things are work well now. Thanks again

Het @moT01

The issue is ongoing. Once you click on the project (in the Relational DB courses) it directs you to log on to GitHub.