Personal Portfolio~

Hello,

I’ve just finished off working on my portfolio.
I would be interested as to what you guys think of it. :sweat_smile:
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.~

Thanks,
Dhanarenomi Ahmad

3 Likes

Nice! I really like your simple color scheme.

1 Like

Keep up the good work! You’re talented. I really like how you portfolio give that the modern feeling, however, I think it will be even better if you use different color on each section so that one will know that they are in a different section of the page. Other than that, amazing work, way better than mine. I am new to coding after all. :slight_smile: By the way I am also from Indonesia, but I am from Jakarta.

1 Like

it was mostly because i’m giving up playing with pastel color(sounds silly, i know), so i decided to keep it minimal as zen, give white space a try. haha. thank you man! :grin:

**sorry my english is not good.

Hello fellow Indonesian :rofl:
dude, I really appreciate your feedback. i’m still new too btw, it took me a lot of time, like…a looot of “research” on codepen, stack overflow etc etc and i even need to learn to betray myself and everything i value in order to overcoming my impostor syndrome.
i wish for you the best of luck, keep coding and stay motivated comrade! :grin:

Same there!!! I hope the best for you.:grinning::sunglasses:

1 Like

Dude can you check out my My Personal Portfolio Webpage: Feedback Please! and tell me what you think about it :wink: .

I think this looks really good. I would probably do something with the header though. Maybe give it a background color? Maybe a pattern background? Something to separate that as the header. I’m digging the amount of white you have though. Bravo Sir. :call_me_hand:t5:

Hi! i was born and i’m not sure why :laughing: …I have a passion for understanding things at a fundamental level,

I’m not sure why I found this funny, but I did.

Nice work!

2 Likes

Thank you kind sir ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)