Is there any way to just reset certain sections of progress without reseting all progress?
You can reset an individual challenge to have the basic starter code, or you can wipe out your whole account. Those are the only two options.
Yeah that’s what I figured.
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.